University Libraries Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Amos, MK Amos, MK
Music Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
mkamos@uncg.edu
Apple, Vanessa Apple, Vanessa
Web Applications Specialist
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.9728
vdigoe@uncg.edu
Barnes, Lois Barnes, Lois
Assistant Desk Manager
Access Services 116 Jackson Library
336.334.4304
lcbarnes@uncg.edu
Bernhardt, Beth R. Bernhardt, Beth R.
Assistant Dean for Collection Management and Scholarly Communications
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1210
beth_bernhardt@uncg.edu
Biggers, Brown Biggers, Brown
Systems Programmer
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
fbbigger@uncg.edu
Birkner, Charles Birkner, Charles
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
cmbirkne@uncg.edu
Brandsma, Terry W. Brandsma, Terry W.
Information Technology Librarian
About Terry
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224F Jackson Library
336.256.1218
twbrands@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.334.4238
bucknall@uncg.edu
Burkhardt, Dallas Burkhardt, Dallas
Day Manager
Harold Schiffman Music Library 211F Music Library
336.334.4342
djburkha@uncg.edu
Burton, Marcie B. Burton, Marcie B.
Electronic Resources Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
mbburton@uncg.edu
Canada, Laurence Canada, Laurence
Technology Support Analyst
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
lecanada@uncg.edu
Collins, Armondo Collins, Armondo
Head, Digital Media Commons
Administration,
Digital Media Commons
043 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
arcolli2@uncg.edu
Cook, Will Cook, Will
Facilities Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
w_cook@uncg.edu
Courtney, Michelle Courtney, Michelle
Receiving & Invoicing Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1196
macourtn@uncg.edu
Coward, Callie Coward, Callie
Special Collections Cataloging & Digital Projects Library Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
cemoss@uncg.edu
Cox, Richard L. Cox, Richard L.
Digital Technology Consultant
About Richard
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224H Jackson Library
336.334.4238
richard_cox@uncg.edu
Craft, Anna Craft, Anna
Coordinator of Metadata Services
About Anna
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
arcraft@uncg.edu
Cramer, Steve M. Cramer, Steve M.
Business & Geography Reference Librarian
About Steve
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152B Jackson Library
336.256.0346
steve_cramer@uncg.edu
Cross, Cheryl A. Cross, Cheryl A.
Digital Media Specialist
Digital Media Commons 045 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
cacross@uncg.edu
Crowe, Kathy M. Crowe, Kathy M.
Associate Dean for Public Services
About Kathy
Administration 207 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
kathy_crowe@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Assistant Dean for Administrative Services
About Michael
Administration 208D Jackson Library
336.256.1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dale, Jenny Dale, Jenny
Information Literacy Coordinator
About Jenny
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152A Jackson Library
336.256.0240
jedale2@uncg.edu
Dollar, Patrick Dollar, Patrick
Processing Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 318 Jackson Library
336.334.5857
pgdollar@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
Head, Harold Schiffman Music Library
Administration,
Harold Schiffman Music Library
211G Music Building
336.334.5610
sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu
Elias, Liane Elias, Liane
Evening Desk Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.4486
leelias@uncg.edu
Farr, Susan D. Farr, Susan D.
Federal Documents Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 102 Jackson Library
336.256.1491
susan_gerritsen@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
Head, Technical Services
About Christine
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Gaither, Jackie R. Gaither, Jackie R.
Billing and Patron Database Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.5453
jackie_gaither@uncg.edu
Girardeau, Marcus Girardeau, Marcus
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
magirard@uncg.edu
Gorman, Keith Gorman, Keith
Assistant Dean for Special Collections and University Archives
Administration,
Special Collections and University Archives
315 Jackson Library
336.334.3136
k_gorman@uncg.edu
Graham, Mary Ann Graham, Mary Ann
24/5 Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
magraham@uncg.edu
Graves, Franklin Graves, Franklin
Information Technology Operations Manager
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224E Jackson Library
336.334.4238
hfmckee@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Grigg, Karen Grigg, Karen
Science Liaison Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 217 Jackson Library
336.256.8585
ksgrigg@uncg.edu
Gwynn, David Gwynn, David
Digital Projects Coordinator
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
jdgwynn@uncg.edu
Halbert, Martin Halbert, Martin
Dean of University Libraries
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
martin.halbert@uncg.edu
Hanichak, Marilyn O. Hanichak, Marilyn O.
Student Employment/Desk Manager
Access Services 106A Jackson Library
336.256.1209
mohanich@uncg.edu
Harlow, Samantha Harlow, Samantha
Online Learning Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 121 Jackson Library
336.256.0274
slharlow@uncg.edu
Harris-Houk, Amy L. Harris-Houk, Amy L.
Head, Research, Outreach, and Instruction
About Amy
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
106B Jackson Library
336.256.0275
a_harri2@uncg.edu
Henry, Tiffany N. Henry, Tiffany N.
Discovery Cataloger
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
tnhenry@uncg.edu
Hessling, Paul W. Hessling, Paul W.
Special Collections/Chief Monographic Cataloger
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
paul_hessling@uncg.edu
Hill, Katherine Hill, Katherine
Electronic Resources Librarian
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.4300
kmhill6@uncg.edu
Hines Jr, Norman G. Hines Jr, Norman G.
University Library Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5996
nghines@uncg.edu
Hinshaw, Scott A. Hinshaw, Scott A.
Archives Technician
Special Collections and University Archives 312 Jackson Library
336.334.5837
scott_hinshaw@uncg.edu
Hohn, Jennifer Hohn, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
Administration 211 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Howard, Kathy Howard, Kathy
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
klhoward@uncg.edu
Jackson, Chanda Jackson, Chanda
ILL Lender
Interlibrary Loan 131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
ccjacks5@uncg.edu
Jennings, Karlene Jennings, Karlene
Executive Director of Development
Administration 208F Jackson Library
336.256.0112
knjennin@uncg.edu
Jones, Alaina Jones, Alaina
Evening Manager
Harold Schiffman Music Library 100 McIver St.
336.334.3865
kajones5@uncg.edu
Jones, Charrisse M. Jones, Charrisse M.
Administrative Support Specialist
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.3553
cmjones4@uncg.edu
Jones, Jr., Alva Jones, Jr., Alva
Patron Services Technician
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
arjones6@uncg.edu
Kellam, Lynda M. Kellam, Lynda M.
Data Services and Government Information Librarian
About Lynda
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106C Jackson Library
336.334.5251
lmkellam@uncg.edu
Kelly, Pat Kelly, Pat
ILL Borrowing Assistant
Interlibrary Loan 131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
pbkelly@uncg.edu
Koelsch, Beth Ann Koelsch, Beth Ann
Curator, Women Veterans Historical Project
Special Collections and University Archives 314 Jackson Library
336.334.5838
bakoelsc@uncg.edu
Krim, Stacey Krim, Stacey
Special Collections Technician
Special Collections and University Archives 310 Jackson Library
336.334.5418
srkrim@uncg.edu
Lawrimore, Erin Lawrimore, Erin
University Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 311 Jackson Library
336.256.4038
erlawrim@uncg.edu
Leininger, Lea A. Leininger, Lea A.
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
About Lea
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106D Jackson Library
336.256.0125
laleinin@uncg.edu
Martin, Laath Martin, Laath
Digital Media Commons Technician
Digital Media Commons 044 Jackson Library
336.334.4333
mlmarti6@uncg.edu
McCollister, Nicklaus McCollister, Nicklaus
Reference Desk Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.4153
n_mccoll@uncg.edu
Morrow, Jennifer EH. Morrow, Jennifer EH.
24/5 Assistant Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jhmorrow@uncg.edu
Motszko, Jennifer Motszko, Jennifer
Manuscripts Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 316 Jackson Library
336.256.1111
j_motszk@uncg.edu
Mulligan, Sean A. Mulligan, Sean A.
Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 313 Jackson Library
336.334.5763
samullig@uncg.edu
Murphy, Maggie Murphy, Maggie
First-Year Instruction/Humanities Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152D Jackson Library
336.334.5419
mhmurph2@uncg.edu
Nañez, Daniel Nañez, Daniel "Danny"
Web Applications Developer
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.1215
d_nanez@uncg.edu
Needham, Darinlee JD. Needham, Darinlee JD.
Serials Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5996
djdolan@uncg.edu
Nelson, William M. Nelson, William M."Mac"
Cello Music Cataloger
About William
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
wmnelson@uncg.edu
Nunnally, Katherine J. Nunnally, Katherine J.
Multiformats Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
kjnunnal@uncg.edu
Ormsby, Jennifer A. Ormsby, Jennifer A.
Processing Manager & Copy Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jaormsby@uncg.edu
Owens, Anne R. Owens, Anne R.
Acquisitions Specialist Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1198
arowens2@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Business Services Coordinator
Administration 208B Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Perdue, Ann H. Perdue, Ann H.
Stacks/Facilities Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
ahperdue@uncg.edu
Perri, Amanda Perri, Amanda
Weekend/Assistant Stacks Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
alperri@uncg.edu
Picard, John M. Picard, John M.
Evening Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
john_picard@uncg.edu
Rau, Erica L. Rau, Erica L.
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
elrau@uncg.edu
Reeder, Michael T. Reeder, Michael T.
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
michael_reeder@uncg.edu
Rothermel, Cathy Rothermel, Cathy
Instructional Media Coordinator
Access Services 117 Jackson Library
336.334.5310
carother@uncg.edu
Sage, Audrey L. Sage, Audrey L.
Preservation Services Manager
Preservation Services,
Special Collections and University Archives
061 Jackson Library
336.334.5145
audrey_sage@uncg.edu
Sawyer, Suzanne Sawyer, Suzanne
Preservation Services Library Technician
Preservation Services,
Special Collections and University Archives
061 Jackson Library
336.334.5154
Schumacher, Mark Schumacher, Mark
Arts and Humanities Librarian
About Mark
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.3215
mark_schumacher@uncg.edu
Shankle, Carolyn E. Shankle, Carolyn E.
Special Collections Specialist
Special Collections and University Archives 317 Jackson Library
336.256.1227
carolyn_shankle@uncg.edu
Smith, Amy H. Smith, Amy H.
Reserves Coordinator
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
amy_smith@uncg.edu
Smith, Kathelene McCarty Smith, Kathelene McCarty
Instruction and Outreach Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 310 Jackson Library
336.334.5648
kmsmi24@uncg.edu
Solomon, Jenay Solomon, Jenay
Diversity Resident Librarian
Administration 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jmsolom2@uncg.edu
Stevenson-Parrish, Hollie Stevenson-Parrish, Hollie
Director of Communications and Marketing
Administration 208G Jackson Library
336.256.0184
hdsteven@uncg.edu
Thacker, Juanita Thacker, Juanita
Weekend/Assistant Stacks Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jmthack3@uncg.edu
Ward, Karen M. Ward, Karen M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
karen_ward@uncg.edu
Waters, Edward G. Waters, Edward G.
Serials Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
edward_waters@uncg.edu
Wharton, Alyssa Wharton, Alyssa
Evening Desk Manager
Digital Media Commons 046 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
adwharto@uncg.edu