University Libraries Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Amos, Mary Katherine Amos, Mary Katherine
Music Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
mkamos@uncg.edu
Apple, Vanessa Apple, Vanessa
Web Applications Specialist
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
vdigoe@uncg.edu
Baltar, Isabella Baltar, Isabella
Preservation Services Technical Assistant
Preservation Services,
Special Collections and University Archives
061 Jackson Library
336.334.5145
ibaltar@uncg.edu
Bernhardt, Beth R. Bernhardt, Beth R.
Assistant Dean for Collection Management and Scholarly Communications
Administration 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1210
beth_bernhardt@uncg.edu
Biggers, Brown Biggers, Brown
Systems Programmer
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
fbbigger@uncg.edu
Birkner, Charles Birkner, Charles
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
cmbirkne@uncg.edu
Brandsma, Terry W. Brandsma, Terry W.
Information Technology Librarian
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224F Jackson Library
336.256.1218
twbrands@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.334.4238
bucknall@uncg.edu
Burkhardt, Dallas Burkhardt, Dallas
Day Manager
Music Library 211F Music Library
336.334.4342
djburkha@uncg.edu
Burton, Marcie B. Burton, Marcie B.
Electronic Resources Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
mbburton@uncg.edu
Callahan, Gaylor F. Callahan, Gaylor F.
ILL Borrower
Interlibrary Loan 131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
gaylor_callahan@uncg.edu
Canada, Laurence Canada, Laurence "Lee"
Technology Support Analyst
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
lecanada@uncg.edu
Collins, Armondo Collins, Armondo
Head, Digital Media Commons
Administration,
Digital Media Commons
043 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
arcolli2@uncg.edu
Courtney, Michelle Courtney, Michelle
Receiving & Invoicing Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1196
macourtn@uncg.edu
Coward, Callie Coward, Callie
Special Collections Cataloging & Digital Projects Library Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
cemoss@uncg.edu
Cox, Richard L. Cox, Richard L.
Digital Technology Consultant
About Richard
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224H Jackson Library
336.334.4238
richard_cox@uncg.edu
Craft, Anna Craft, Anna
Metadata Cataloger
About Anna
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
arcraft@uncg.edu
Cramer, Steve M. Cramer, Steve M.
Business & Geography Reference Librarian
About Steve
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152B Jackson Library
336.256.0346
steve_cramer@uncg.edu
Cross, Cheryl A. Cross, Cheryl A.
Digital Media Specialist
Digital Media Commons 045 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
cacross@uncg.edu
Crowe, Kathy M. Crowe, Kathy M.
Interim Dean of University Libraries
About Kathy
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
kathy_crowe@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Assistant Dean for Administrative Services
Administration 208D Jackson Library
336.256.1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dale, Jenny Dale, Jenny
Reference Librarian and First Year Instruction Coordinator
About Jenny
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152D Jackson Library
336.256.0240
jedale2@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
Head, Harold Schiffman Music Library
Administration,
Music Library
211G Music Building
336.334.5610
sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu
Elias, Liane Elias, Liane
Reference Services Assistant
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.4486
leelias@uncg.edu
Farr, Susan D. Farr, Susan D.
Federal Documents Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 102 Jackson Library
336.256.1491
susan_gerritsen@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
Head, Technical Services
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Gaither, Jackie R. Gaither, Jackie R.
Billing and Patron Database Manager
Access Services 182-A Jackson Library
336.334.5453
jackie_gaither@uncg.edu
Gorman, Keith Gorman, Keith
Assistant Dean for Special Collections and University Archives
Administration,
Special Collections and University Archives
315 Jackson Library
336.334.3136
k_gorman@uncg.edu
Graham, Mary Ann Graham, Mary Ann
24/5 Night Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
magraham@uncg.edu
Graves, Franklin Graves, Franklin
Information Technology Operations Manager
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224E Jackson Library
336.334.4238
hfmckee@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Grigg, Karen Grigg, Karen
Science Liaison Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152A Jackson Library
336.256.8585
ksgrigg@uncg.edu
Gwynn, David Gwynn, David
Digital Projects Coordinator
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
jdgwynn@uncg.edu
Hanichak, Marilyn O. Hanichak, Marilyn O.
Student Employment/Desk Manager
Access Services 106A Jackson Library
336.256.1209
mohanich@uncg.edu
Harris-Houk, Amy L. Harris-Houk, Amy L.
Head, Research, Outreach, and Instruction
About Amy
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
106B Jackson Library
336.256.0275
a_harri2@uncg.edu
Hessling, Paul W. Hessling, Paul W.
Special Collections/Chief Monographic Cataloger
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
paul_hessling@uncg.edu
Hill, Katherine Hill, Katherine
Electronic Resources & Distance Education Librarian
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.4300
kmhill6@uncg.edu
Hines Jr, Norman G. Hines Jr, Norman G.
Serials Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5996
nghines@uncg.edu
Hinshaw, Scott A. Hinshaw, Scott A.
Archives Technician
Special Collections and University Archives 312 Jackson Library
336.334.5837
scott_hinshaw@uncg.edu
Hohn, Jennifer Hohn, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration 211 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Horton, Fairey V. Horton, Fairey V.
Assistant Desk Manager
Access Services 106A Jackson Library
336.334.4303
fvhorton@uncg.edu
Howard, Kathy Howard, Kathy
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
klhoward@uncg.edu
Jackson, Chanda Jackson, Chanda
ILL Lender
Interlibrary Loan 131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
ccjacks5@uncg.edu
Jennings, Karlene Jennings, Karlene
Executive Director of Development
Administration 208F Jackson Library
336.256.0184
knjennin@uncg.edu
Johnson, Kayla Johnson, Kayla
First-Year Instruction/Social Sciences Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152C Jackson Library
336.334.5419
kdjohn23@uncg.edu
Jones, Charrisse M. Jones, Charrisse M.
Administrative Support Specialist
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.3553
cmjones4@uncg.edu
Jones, Jr., Alva Jones, Jr., Alva
Patron Services Technician
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
arjones6@uncg.edu
Jones, K Alaina. Jones, K Alaina.
Evening Manager
Music Library 100 McIver St.
336.334.3865
kajones5@uncg.edu
Kellam, Lynda M. Kellam, Lynda M.
Data Services and Government Information Librarian
About Lynda
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106C Jackson Library
336.334.5251
lmkellam@uncg.edu
Kelly, Pat Kelly, Pat
ILL Borrowing Assistant
Interlibrary Loan 131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
pbkelly@uncg.edu
Koelsch, Beth Ann Koelsch, Beth Ann
Curator, Women Veterans Historical Project
Special Collections and University Archives 314 Jackson Library
336.334.5838
bakoelsc@uncg.edu
Krim, Stacey Krim, Stacey
Special Collections Technician
Special Collections and University Archives 310 Jackson Library
336.334.5418
srkrim@uncg.edu
Lawrimore, Erin Lawrimore, Erin
University Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 311 Jackson Library
336.256.4038
erlawrim@uncg.edu
Leininger, Lea A. Leininger, Lea A.
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
About Lea
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106D Jackson Library
336.256.0125
laleinin@uncg.edu
Martin, Laath Martin, Laath
Digital Media Commons Technician
Digital Media Commons 044 Jackson Library
336.334.4333
mlmarti6@uncg.edu
McCarty-Smith, Kathelene McCarty-Smith, Kathelene
Photographs, Artifacts, and Textiles Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 310 Jackson Library
336.334.5648
kmsmi24@uncg.edu
McCollister, Nicklaus McCollister, Nicklaus
Reference Desk Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.5419
n_mccoll@uncg.edu
Morrow, Jennifer EH. Morrow, Jennifer EH.
Assistant Weekend/Periodicals Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
jhmorrow@uncg.edu
Motszko, Jennifer Motszko, Jennifer
Manuscript Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 316 Jackson Library
336.256.1111
j_motszk@uncg.edu
Mulligan, Sean A. Mulligan, Sean A.
Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 313 Jackson Library
336.334.5763
samullig@uncg.edu
Nañez, Daniel Nañez, Daniel "Danny"
Web Applications Developer
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.1215
d_nanez@uncg.edu
Needham, Darinlee JD. Needham, Darinlee JD.
Serials Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5996
djdolan@uncg.edu
Nelson, William M. Nelson, William M."Mac"
Cello Music Cataloger
About William
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
wmnelson@uncg.edu
Nunnally, Katherine J. Nunnally, Katherine J.
Multiformats Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
kjnunnal@uncg.edu
Ormsby, Jennifer A. Ormsby, Jennifer A.
Processing Manager & Copy Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jaormsby@uncg.edu
Owens, Anne R. Owens, Anne R.
Acquisitions Specialist Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1198
arowens2@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Administrative Support Associate
Administration 208B Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Perdue, Ann H. Perdue, Ann H.
Stacks/Remote Storage Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
ahperdue@uncg.edu
Picard, John M. Picard, John M.
Evening Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
john_picard@uncg.edu
Rau, Erica L. Rau, Erica L.
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
elrau@uncg.edu
Reeder, Michael T. Reeder, Michael T.
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
michael_reeder@uncg.edu
Rothermel, Cathy Rothermel, Cathy
Multimedia Technician
Access Services 117 Jackson Library
336.334.5310
carother@uncg.edu
Sage, Audrey L. Sage, Audrey L.
Preservation Services Manager
Preservation Services,
Special Collections and University Archives
061 Jackson Library
336.334.5145
audrey_sage@uncg.edu
Schumacher, Mark Schumacher, Mark
Reference Librarian
About Mark
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.3215
mark_schumacher@uncg.edu
Shankle, Carolyn E. Shankle, Carolyn E.
Special Collections Specialist
Special Collections and University Archives 317 Jackson Library
336.256.1227
carolyn_shankle@uncg.edu
Smith, Amy H. Smith, Amy H.
Reserves Coordinator
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
amy_smith@uncg.edu
Solomon, Jenay Solomon, Jenay
Diversity Resident Librarian
Administration 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jmsolom2@uncg.edu
Thacker, Juanita Thacker, Juanita
Weekend Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jmthack3@uncg.edu
Ward, Karen M. Ward, Karen M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
karen_ward@uncg.edu
Waters, Edward G. Waters, Edward G.
Serials Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
edward_waters@uncg.edu
Wharton, Alyssa Wharton, Alyssa
DMC Evening Desk Manager
Digital Media Commons 046 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
adwharto@uncg.edu