University Libraries Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Amos, MK Amos, MK
(she/her)
Music Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5868
mkamos@uncg.edu
Biggers, Brown Biggers, Brown
Information Technology Operations Manager
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224E Jackson Library
336.334.4238
fbbigger@uncg.edu
Birkner, Charley Birkner, Charley
Digital Media Specialist
Digital Media Commons 046 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
cmbirkne@uncg.edu
Brandsma, Terry W. Brandsma, Terry W.
(he/him)
Information Technology Librarian (Associate Professor)
About Terry
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224F Jackson Library
336.256.1218
twbrands@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
(he/him)
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology (Associate Professor)
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.256.1216
bucknall@uncg.edu
Burkhardt, Dallas Burkhardt, Dallas
(he/him)
ILL Manager/Borrower
Interlibrary Loan,
Technical Services
131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
djburkha@uncg.edu
Burton, Marcie B. Burton, Marcie B.
Electronic Resources Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5943
mbburton@uncg.edu
Canada, Laurence Canada, Laurence
Technology Support Analyst
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4727
lecanada@uncg.edu
Cook, Will Cook, Will
Facilities Manager
Administration 208B Jackson Library
336.334.3741
w_cook@uncg.edu
Courtney, Michelle Courtney, Michelle
(she/her/hers)
Receiving & Invoicing Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1196
macourtn@uncg.edu
Coward, Callie Coward, Callie
Special Collections Cataloging & Digital Projects Library Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1111
cemoss@uncg.edu
Cox, Richard L. Cox, Richard L.
Digital Technology Consultant
About Richard
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224H Jackson Library
336.334.4725
richard_cox@uncg.edu
Craft, Anna Craft, Anna
(she/her)
Coordinator of Scholarly Communications (Professor)
About Anna
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
arcraft@uncg.edu
Cramer, Steve M. Cramer, Steve M.
(he/him)
Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian (Professor)
About Steve
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152B Jackson Library
336.256.0346
steve_cramer@uncg.edu
Cross, Cheryl A. Cross, Cheryl A.
Digital Media Specialist
Digital Media Commons 045 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
cacross@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Interim Dean of University Libraries (Professor)
About Michael
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.256.1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dale, Jenny Dale, Jenny
(she/her)
Head, Research, Outreach, and Instruction (Associate Professor)
About Jenny
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152A Jackson Library
336.256.0240
jedale2@uncg.edu
Damasceno, Paula Damasceno, Paula
Instruction Coordinator
Digital Media Commons 044 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
padamasc@uncg.edu
Dollar, Patrick Dollar, Patrick
(he/him/his)
Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 310 Jackson Library
336.334.5857
pgdollar@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
(she/her)
Head, Harold Schiffman Music Library (Professor)
Administration,
Harold Schiffman Music Library
211G Harold Schiffman Music Library
336.334.5610
sbdorsey@uncg.edu
Elias, Liane Elias, Liane
(she/her)
Evening Desk Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152 Jackson Library
336.334.5419
leelias@uncg.edu
Farr, Susan D. Farr, Susan D.
Federal Documents Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 102 Jackson Library
336.256.1491
susan_gerritsen@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
(she/her)
Head, Technical Services (Associate Professor)
About Christine
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Girardeau, Marcus Girardeau, Marcus
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
magirard@uncg.edu
Graham, Mary Ann Graham, Mary Ann
24/5 Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
magraham@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
(she/her)
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Gwynn, David Gwynn, David
(he/him)
Digital Projects Coordinator (Associate Professor)
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
jdgwynn@uncg.edu
Hanichak, Marilyn O. Hanichak, Marilyn O.
Desk and Employment Services Operations Manager
Access Services 106A Jackson Library
336.256.1209
mohanich@uncg.edu
Hardin, Donnie Hardin, Donnie
IT Professional
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
dchardin@uncg.edu
Harlow, Samantha Harlow, Samantha
(she/hers)
Online Learning Librarian (Assistant Professor)
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106C Jackson Library
336.256.0274
slharlow@uncg.edu
Harris Houk, Amy Harris Houk, Amy
(she/her/hers)
Assistant Dean for Teaching and Learning (Professor)
About Amy
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction ,
Digital Media Commons
207 Jackson Library
336.256.0275
amy_harris@uncg.edu
Heilman, Katherine E. Heilman, Katherine E.
(she/her)
Electronic Resources Librarian (Assistant Professor)
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.4300
keheilman@uncg.edu
Helms, Suzanne S. Helms, Suzanne S.
(she/her)
Accessioning Archivist & Preservation Specialist
Special Collections and University Archives 310 Jackson Library
336.334.4343
s_sawyer@uncg.edu
Henry, Tiffany N. Henry, Tiffany N.
(she/her)
Discovery Cataloger (Assistant Professor)
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
tnhenry@uncg.edu
Hessling, Paul W. Hessling, Paul W.
Special Collections/Chief Monographic Cataloger (Associate Professor)
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
paul_hessling@uncg.edu
Hines Jr, Norman G. Hines Jr, Norman G.
University Library Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5996
nghines@uncg.edu
Hinshaw, Scott A. Hinshaw, Scott A.
Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 312 Jackson Library
336.334.5837
scott_hinshaw@uncg.edu
Hohn, Jennifer Hohn, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
Administration 208F Jackson Library
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator (Associate Professor)
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Hoskins, Nakia Hoskins, Nakia
External Engagement Coordinator
Administration 208D Jackson Library
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu
Howard, Kathy Howard, Kathy
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
klhoward@uncg.edu
Igoe Apple, Vanessa Igoe Apple, Vanessa
Web Applications Specialist
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.9728
vdigoe@uncg.edu
Jackson, Chanda Jackson, Chanda
ILL Lender
Interlibrary Loan,
Technical Services
131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
ccjacks5@uncg.edu
Jacobs, Candace Jacobs, Candace
STEM Liaison Librarian (Assistant Professor)
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 117 Jackson Library

ccjacobs@uncg.edu
Jones, Rhonda Jones, Rhonda
Community Digital Archivist (Assistant Professor)
Digital Media Commons
336.334.3136
rdjones3@uncg.edu
Koelsch, Beth Ann Koelsch, Beth Ann
Curator, Women Veterans Historical Project (Associate Professor)
Special Collections and University Archives 314 Jackson Library
336.334.5838
bakoelsc@uncg.edu
Krim, Stacey Krim, Stacey
(she/her)
Curator of Manuscripts & Cello Music (Assistant Professor)
Special Collections and University Archives 316 Jackson Library
336.334.5498
srkrim@uncg.edu
Kuker, Vini Kuker, Vini
(they/them)
Evening/Weekend Manager
Harold Schiffman Music Library 211E Harold Schiffman Music Library
336.334.3865
ndkuker@uncg.edu
Lawrimore, Erin Lawrimore, Erin
(she/her)
University Archivist & Engagement Coordinator (Professor)
Special Collections and University Archives 311 Jackson Library
336.256.4038
erlawrim@uncg.edu
Leininger, Lea A. Leininger, Lea A.
(she/hers)
Health Sciences Reference Librarian (Associate Professor)
About Lea
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106D Jackson Library
336.256.0125
laleinin@uncg.edu
McCollister, Nick McCollister, Nick
Reference Desk Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152 Jackson Library
336.334.4153
n_mccoll@uncg.edu
McDougal, Ryan McDougal, Ryan
Weekend Library Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4425
rkmcdoug@uncg.edu
Morrow, Jennifer EH. Morrow, Jennifer EH.
24/5 Assistant Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jhmorrow@uncg.edu
Mulligan, Sean A. Mulligan, Sean A.
Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives 313 Jackson Library
336.334.5763
samullig@uncg.edu
Murphy, Maggie Murphy, Maggie
(she/her)
Visual Art & Humanities Librarian (Assistant Professor)
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152D Jackson Library
336.334.4525
mhmurph2@uncg.edu
Nañez, Daniel Nañez, Daniel "Danny"
(he/him/his)
Information Technology Analyst/Programmer II
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.1215
d_nanez@uncg.edu
Needham, Darinlee JD. Needham, Darinlee JD.
(she/her/hers)
Serials Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5996
djdolan@uncg.edu
Nelson, William M. Nelson, William M."Mac"
Cello Music Cataloger (Associate Professor)
About William
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
wmnelson@uncg.edu
Nunnally, Katherine J. Nunnally, Katherine J.
(she/her)
Multiformats Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1212
kjnunnal@uncg.edu
Olsen, Rachel Olsen, Rachel
(she/her)
First-Year Communication and Social Sciences Librarian (Assistant Professor)
About Rachel
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152C Jackson Library
336.334.4764
rcsander@uncg.edu
Ormsby, Jennifer A. Ormsby, Jennifer A.
Processing Manager & Copy Cataloging Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jaormsby@uncg.edu
Owens, Anne R. Owens, Anne R.
Acquisitions Specialist Technician
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1198
arowens2@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Perdue, Ann H. Perdue, Ann H.
(She/ Her)
Stacks Services Operations Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.5453
ahperdue@uncg.edu
Perri, Amanda Perri, Amanda
Evening Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
alperri@uncg.edu
Reeder, Michael T. Reeder, Michael T.
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
michael_reeder@uncg.edu
Rood, Melody Rood, Melody
(she/her/hers)
Student Success and Open Education Librarian (Assistant Professor)
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 121 Jackson Library
336.334.4848
mlrood@uncg.edu
Rothermel, Cathy Rothermel, Cathy
Instructional Media Coordinator
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.334.5310
carother@uncg.edu
Rowe, Charrisse M. Rowe, Charrisse M.
Administrative Support Specialist
Technical Services 240 Jackson Library
336.334.3553
cmjones4@uncg.edu
Sage, Audrey L. Sage, Audrey L.
Preservation Services Manager
Preservation Services,
Special Collections and University Archives
061 Jackson Library
336.334.3591
audrey_sage@uncg.edu
Shankle, Carolyn E. Shankle, Carolyn E.
(she/her)
Special Collections Specialist
Special Collections and University Archives 317 Jackson Library
336.256.1227
carolyn_shankle@uncg.edu
Shoaf, Amanda L. Shoaf, Amanda L.
(she/her)
Graduate Assistant
Digital Media Commons 043 Jackson Library

alshoaf3@uncg.edu
Smith, Amy H. Smith, Amy H.
Reserves and Patron Database Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
amy_smith@uncg.edu
Smith, Kathelene McCarty Smith, Kathelene McCarty
(she/her)
Interim Head, SCUA / Instruction and Outreach Archivist (Assistant Professor)
Special Collections and University Archives 315 Jackson Library
336.334.5648
kmsmi24@uncg.edu
Symonds, Anne Symonds, Anne
(she/her)
ILL/Library Technician
Interlibrary Loan,
Technical Services
131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
afsymond@uncg.edu
Thacker, Juanita Thacker, Juanita
(she/her)
Information Literacy Lecturer
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106B Jackson Library
336.256.8585
jmthack3@uncg.edu
Tiffany, Andrea Tiffany, Andrea
Day Manager
Harold Schiffman Music Library 211 Harold Schiffman Music Library
336.334.4342
aftiffan@uncg.edu
Vinson, Lois Vinson, Lois
(she/her)
Assistant Desk Manager
Access Services 116 Jackson Library
336.334.4303
lcbarnes@uncg.edu
Webb, Shelbi Webb, Shelbi
Diversity Resident Librarian
Administration 208C Jackson Library
336.334.5880
sswebb@uncg.edu
Williams, Tammy L. Williams, Tammy L.
Stacks Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
tlwilli3@uncg.edu