Administration Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Bernhardt, Beth R. Bernhardt, Beth R.
Assistant Dean for Collection Management and Scholarly Communications
Administration 240 Jackson Library
336.256.1210
beth_bernhardt@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.334.4238
bucknall@uncg.edu
Collins, Armondo Collins, Armondo
Head, Digital Media Commons
Administration,
Digital Media Commons
043 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
arcolli2@uncg.edu
Crowe, Kathy M. Crowe, Kathy M.
Interim Dean of University Libraries
About Kathy
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
kathy_crowe@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Assistant Dean for Administrative Services
Administration 208D Jackson Library
336.256.1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
Head, Harold Schiffman Music Library
Administration,
Music Library
211G Music Building
336.334.5610
sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
Head, Technical Services
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Gorman, Keith Gorman, Keith
Assistant Dean for Special Collections and University Archives
Administration,
Special Collections and University Archives
315 Jackson Library
336.334.3136
k_gorman@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Harris-Houk, Amy L. Harris-Houk, Amy L.
Interim Head, Research, Outreach and Instruction
About Amy
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
106B Jackson Library
336.256.0275
a_harri2@uncg.edu
Hohn, Jennifer Hohn, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration 211 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Jennings, Karlene Jennings, Karlene
Executive Director of Development
Administration 208F Jackson Library
336.256.0184
knjennin@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Administrative Support Associate
Administration 208B Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Solomon, Jenay Solomon, Jenay
Diversity Resident Librarian
Administration 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jmsolom2@uncg.edu
Ward, Karen M. Ward, Karen M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
karen_ward@uncg.edu