Administration Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
(he/him)
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology (Associate Professor)
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.256.1216
bucknall@uncg.edu
Cook, Will Cook, Will
Facilities Manager
Administration 208B Jackson Library
336.334.3741
w_cook@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Interim Dean of University Libraries (Professor)
About Michael
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.256.1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
(she/her)
Head, Harold Schiffman Music Library (Professor)
Administration,
Harold Schiffman Music Library,
Teaching and Learning
211G Harold Schiffman Music Library
336.334.5610
sbdorsey@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
(she/her)
Head, Technical Services (Associate Professor)
About Christine
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
(she/her)
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Harris Houk, Amy Harris Houk, Amy
(she/her/hers)
Assistant Dean for Teaching and Learning (Professor)
About Amy
Administration,
Teaching and Learning
207 Jackson Library
336.256.0275
amy_harris@uncg.edu
Hohn, Jennifer Hohn, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
Administration 208F Jackson Library
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator (Associate Professor)
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Hoskins, Nakia Hoskins, Nakia
External Engagement Coordinator
Administration 208D Jackson Library
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Webb, Shelbi Webb, Shelbi
Diversity Resident Librarian
Administration 208C Jackson Library
336.334.5880
sswebb@uncg.edu