Electronic Resources and Information Technology Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Apple, Vanessa Apple, Vanessa
Web Applications Specialist
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.9728
vdigoe@uncg.edu
Biggers, Brown Biggers, Brown
Systems Programmer
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
fbbigger@uncg.edu
Birkner, Charley Birkner, Charley
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
cmbirkne@uncg.edu
Brandsma, Terry W. Brandsma, Terry W.
Information Technology Librarian and Associate Professor
About Terry
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224F Jackson Library
336.256.1218
twbrands@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology and Associate Professor
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.256.1216
bucknall@uncg.edu
Canada, Laurence Canada, Laurence
Technology Support Analyst
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4727
lecanada@uncg.edu
Cox, Richard L. Cox, Richard L.
Digital Technology Consultant
About Richard
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224H Jackson Library
336.334.4725
richard_cox@uncg.edu
Girardeau, Marcus Girardeau, Marcus
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
magirard@uncg.edu
Graves, Franklin Graves, Franklin
Information Technology Operations Manager
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224E Jackson Library
336.334.4238
hfmckee@uncg.edu
Gwynn, David Gwynn, David
Digital Projects Coordinator and Associate Professor
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
jdgwynn@uncg.edu
Hardin, Donnie Hardin, Donnie
IT Professional
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
dchardin@uncg.edu
Howard, Kathy Howard, Kathy
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
klhoward@uncg.edu
Nañez, Daniel Nañez, Daniel "Danny"
Web Applications Developer
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.1215
d_nanez@uncg.edu
Rau, Erica L. Rau, Erica L.
Digitization and Metadata Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.256.2606
elrau@uncg.edu
Reeder, Michael T. Reeder, Michael T.
Technology Support Technician
Electronic Resources and Information Technology 224 Jackson Library
336.334.4238
michael_reeder@uncg.edu