About Li dai hui yao
Description: A collection of books describing the systems of state, government, and customs across many Chinese Dynasties. In Chinese. The books of Hui Yao collected in this database are as follows: 1. Chun Qiu Zuo Zhuan Hui Yao 2. Western Han Hui Yao 3. Eastern Han Hui Yao 4. Three Kingdoms Hui Yao 5. Southern Song Hui Yao 6. Southern Qi Hui Yao 7. Southern Liang Hui Yao 8. Southern Chen Hui Yao 9. Five Dynasties Hui Yao 10. Ming Hui Yao

Concurrent Users: unlimited

Other info: provides full text

Search this Database

Ask Us!