Research, Outreach, and Instruction Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Cramer, Steve M. Cramer, Steve M.
Business & Geography Reference Librarian
About Steve
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152B Jackson Library
336.256.0346
steve_cramer@uncg.edu
Dale, Jenny Dale, Jenny
Reference Librarian and First Year Instruction Coordinator
About Jenny
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152D Jackson Library
336.256.0240
jedale2@uncg.edu
Elias, Liane Elias, Liane
Reference Services Assistant
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.4486
leelias@uncg.edu
Farr, Susan D. Farr, Susan D.
Federal Documents Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 102 Jackson Library
336.256.1491
susan_gerritsen@uncg.edu
Grigg, Karen Grigg, Karen
Science Liaison Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152A Jackson Library
336.256.8585
ksgrigg@uncg.edu
Harris-Houk, Amy L. Harris-Houk, Amy L.
Head, Research, Outreach, and Instruction
About Amy
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
106B Jackson Library
336.256.0275
a_harri2@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Johnson, Kayla Johnson, Kayla
First-Year Instruction/Social Sciences Librarian
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 152C Jackson Library
336.334.5419
kdjohn23@uncg.edu
Kellam, Lynda M. Kellam, Lynda M.
Data Services and Government Information Librarian
About Lynda
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106C Jackson Library
336.334.5251
lmkellam@uncg.edu
Leininger, Lea A. Leininger, Lea A.
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
About Lea
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 106D Jackson Library
336.256.0125
laleinin@uncg.edu
McCollister, Nicklaus McCollister, Nicklaus
Reference Desk Manager
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.5419
n_mccoll@uncg.edu
Schumacher, Mark Schumacher, Mark
Reference Librarian
About Mark
Research, Outreach, and Instruction 151 Jackson Library
336.334.3215
mark_schumacher@uncg.edu