Skip Navigation LinksUniversity Libraries | About the Libraries | University Libraries Staff

Reference and Instructional Services Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Cramer, Steve M. Cramer, Steve M.
Business Librarian
About Steve
Reference and Instructional Services 152-B Jackson Library
336.256.0346
steve_cramer@uncg.edu
Dale, Jenny Dale, Jenny
Reference Librarian and First Year Instruction Coordinator
About Jenny
Reference and Instructional Services 152-D Jackson Library
336.256.0240
jedale2@uncg.edu
Elias, Liane Elias, Liane
Reference Services Assistant
Reference and Instructional Services 151 Jackson Library
336.334.4486
leelias@uncg.edu
Farr, Susan D. Farr, Susan D.
Federal Documents Manager
Reference and Instructional Services 102 Jackson Library
336.256.1491
susan_gerritsen@uncg.edu
Grigg, Karen Grigg, Karen
Science Liaison Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services 152-A, Jackson Library
336.256.8585
ksgrigg@uncg.edu
Harris Houk, Amy L. Harris Houk, Amy L.
Reference Librarian and Information Literacy Coordinator
About Amy
Reference and Instructional Services 152-C Jackson Library
336.256.0275
a_harri2@uncg.edu
Kellam, Lynda M. Kellam, Lynda M.
Data Services and Government Information Librarian
About Lynda
Reference and Instructional Services 106-C Jackson Library
336.334.5251
lmkellam@uncg.edu
Krautter, Mary M. Krautter, Mary M.
Head, Reference and Instructional Services
About Mary
Reference and Instructional Services 121 Jackson Library
336.256.0274
mmkrautt@uncg.edu
Leininger, Lea A. Leininger, Lea A.
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
About Lea
Reference and Instructional Services 106-D Jackson Library
336.256.0125
laleinin@uncg.edu
Ryckman, Nancy B. Ryckman, Nancy B.
Assistant Head, Reference and Instructional Services
About Nancy
Reference and Instructional Services 106-B Jackson Library
336.256.0345
nancy_ryckman@uncg.edu
Schumacher, Mark Schumacher, Mark
Reference Librarian
About Mark
Reference and Instructional Services 151 Jackson Library
336.334.3215
mark_schumacher@uncg.edu