Faculty Representatives and Library Liaisons

Below is a list of Faculty Representatives and Library Liaisons, organized by academic department. Faculty Representatives are members of the teaching faculty who have been given special responsibility for helping the Library keep its collections up to date in their areas of expertise. Library Liaisons are members of the Library faculty who act as contacts and facilitators for the Faculty Representatives.

Department Faculty Representative Libraries Liaison
Accounting and Finance Dr. Ambrose Jones III Steve Cramer
African American and African Diaspora Studies Dr. Tara Green Gerald Holmes
Anthropology Ms. Dorothy Davis Rachel Olsen
Art Ms. Teresa Cunningham-Transou Maggie Murphy
Arts Administration Ms. Hannah Grannemann Sarah Dorsey
Biology Dr. Paul Steimle Megan Carlton
Chemistry and Biochemistry Dr. Kimberly Petersen Megan Carlton
Classical Studies Dr. David Wharton Jenny Dale
Communication Sciences and Disorders Dr. Alan Kamhi Lea Leininger
Communication Studies Dr. Pete Kellett Jenny Dale
Community and Therapeutic Recreation Ms. Kim Miller Samantha Harlow
Computer Science Dr. Somya Mohanty Megan Carlton
Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Dr. Nancy Hodges Steve Cramer
Counseling and Educational Development Dr. J. Scott Young Amy Harris Houk
Dance Dr. Ana Paula Höfling Sarah Dorsey
Economics Dr. Stephen Layson Steve Cramer
Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations Dr. Rochelle Brock Amy Harris Houk
Educational Research Methodology Dr. John Willse Amy Harris Houk
English Dr. Tony Cuda Jenny Dale
Genetic Counseling Ms. Lauren Doyle Lea Leininger
Geography, Environment, & Sustainability Dr. Selima Sultana Jo Klein
History Dr. Asa Eger Maggie Murphy
Human Development and Family Studies Dr. Mary Morgan Amy Harris Houk
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Dr. Larry Taube Steve Cramer
Interior Architecture Dr. Anna Marshall-Baker Maggie Murphy
International and Global Studies Ms. Melody Rood Melody Rood
Kinesiology Dr. Louisa Raisbeck Samantha Harlow
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Dr. Xiao Rao Maggie Murphy
Library and Information Studies Dr. Noah Lenstra Michael Crumpton
Management Ms. Eloise Hassell Steve Cramer
Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality, and Tourism Ms. Monti Beasley Steve Cramer
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Xiaoli Gao Megan Carlton
Media Studies Dr. Kimberlianne Podlas Jenny Dale
Music Education Ms. Sarah Dorsey Sarah Dorsey
Music Performance Ms. Sarah Dorsey Sarah Dorsey
Music Studies Ms. Sarah Dorsey Sarah Dorsey
Nanoscience and Nanoengineering Dr. Christopher L. Kepley Megan Carlton
Nursing Dr. Susan Hensley-Hannah Lea Leininger
Nutrition Dr. Seth Armah Lea Leininger
Peace and Conflict Studies Dr. Ali Askarov Rachel Olsen
Philosophy Dr. Joshua Hoffman Maggie Murphy
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Ed Hellen Megan Carlton
Political Science Dr. David Holian Rachel Olsen
Psychology Dr. Paul Silvia Rachel Olsen
Public Health Education Dr. Kay Lovelace Samantha Harlow
Religious Studies Dr. Ashlee Andrews Maggie Murphy
Social Work Dr. Melissa Floyd-Pickard Rachel Olsen
Sociology Dr. Daniel Huebner Rachel Olsen
Specialized Education Services Dr. Stephanie Kurtts Amy Harris Houk
Teacher Education and Higher Education Dr. Colleen Fairbanks Amy Harris Houk
Theatre Dr. James Fisher Sarah Dorsey
Women's and Gender Studies Dr. Danielle Bouchard Jenny Dale