Skip Navigation LinksUniversity Libraries | About the Libraries | University Libraries Staff

Access Services Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Caudle, Sarah Caudle, Sarah
Evening/Weekend Manager
Access Services 182-B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
s_caudle@uncg.edu
Clair, Robert B. Clair, Robert B."Bob"
Weekend Manager
Access Services 182-B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
bob_clair@uncg.edu
Flowers, Thomasina Flowers, Thomasina
24/5 Assistant Manager
Access Services 106-A Jackson Library
336.334.5304
tdflower@uncg.edu
Gaither, Jackie R. Gaither, Jackie R.
Billing and Patron Database Manager
Access Services 182-A Jackson Library
336.334.5453
jackie_gaither@uncg.edu
Graham, Mary Ann Graham, Mary Ann
24/5 Night Manager
Access Services 182-A Jackson Library
336-334-4333
magraham@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Hanichak, Marilyn O. Hanichak, Marilyn O.
Student Employment/Desk Manager
Access Services 106-A Jackson Library
336.256.1209
mohanich@uncg.edu
Horton, Fairey V. Horton, Fairey V.
Assistant Desk Manager
Access Services 106-A Jackson Library
336.334.4303
fvhorton@uncg.edu
Jones, Jr., Alva Jones, Jr., Alva
Patron Services Technician
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
arjones6@uncg.edu
Morrow, Jennifer EH. Morrow, Jennifer EH.
Assistant Weekend/Periodicals Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
jhmorrow@uncg.edu
Perdue, Ann H. Perdue, Ann H.
Stacks/Remote Storage Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
ahperdue@uncg.edu
Picard, John M. Picard, John M.
Evening Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
john_picard@uncg.edu
Rothermel, Cathy Rothermel, Cathy
Multimedia Technician
Access Services 117 Jackson Library
336.334.5310
carother@uncg.edu
Smith, Amy H. Smith, Amy H.
Reserves Coordinator
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
amy_smith@uncg.edu
Thacker, Juanita Thacker, Juanita
Weekend Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jmthack3@uncg.edu