Access Services Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Barnes Vinson, Lois Barnes Vinson, Lois
Assistant Desk Manager
Access Services 116 Jackson Library
336.334.4303
lcbarnes@uncg.edu
Brennan, Alexandria D. Brennan, Alexandria D.
Weekend Assistant Desk Manager
Access Services 116 Jackson Library
336.334.4303
adbrenna@uncg.edu
Graham, Mary Ann Graham, Mary Ann
24/5 Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
magraham@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Hanichak, Marilyn O. Hanichak, Marilyn O.
Desk and Employment Services Operations Manager
Access Services 106A Jackson Library
336.256.1209
mohanich@uncg.edu
Morrow, Jennifer EH. Morrow, Jennifer EH.
24/5 Assistant Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jhmorrow@uncg.edu
Perdue, Ann H. Perdue, Ann H.
Stacks Services Operations Manager
Access Services 182A Jackson Library
336.334.5453
ahperdue@uncg.edu
Perri, Amanda Perri, Amanda
Search & Weekend Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
alperri@uncg.edu
Picard, John M. Picard, John M.
Evening Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
john_picard@uncg.edu
Rothermel, Cathy Rothermel, Cathy
Instructional Media Coordinator
Access Services 117 Jackson Library
336.334.5310
carother@uncg.edu
Smith, Amy H. Smith, Amy H.
Reserves and Patron Database Manager
Access Services 118 Jackson Library
336.256.1199
amy_smith@uncg.edu
Symonds, Anne Symonds, Anne
ILL/Circulation Technician
Access Services,
Interlibrary Loan
131C Jackson Library
336.334.5849
afsymond@uncg.edu
Thacker, Juanita Thacker, Juanita
Facility Services/Weekend Manager
Access Services 182B Jackson Library
336.334.4333
jmthack3@uncg.edu
Williams, Tammy L. Williams, Tammy L.
Stacks Manager
Access Services 169 Jackson Library
336.256.1200
tlwilli3@uncg.edu