Skip Navigation LinksUniversity Libraries | About the Libraries | University Libraries Staff

Cataloging Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Burton, Marcie B. Burton, Marcie B.
Electronic Resources Cataloging Technical Assistant
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
mbburton@uncg.edu
Conger, Mary Jane Conger, Mary Jane
Head, Cataloging
Administration,
Cataloging
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1377
maryjane_conger@uncg.edu
Coward, Callie Coward, Callie
Catalog and Digital Projects Library Technician
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
cemoss@uncg.edu
Craft, Anna Craft, Anna
Metadata Cataloger
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
arcraft@uncg.edu
Hessling, Paul W. Hessling, Paul W.
Special Collections/Chief Monographic Cataloger
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
paul_hessling@uncg.edu
Nelson, William M. Nelson, William M."Mac"
Cello Music Cataloger
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
wmnelson@uncg.edu
Nunnally, Katherine J. Nunnally, Katherine J.
Serials Cataloging Team Assistant
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
kjnunnal@uncg.edu
Ormsby, Jennifer A. Ormsby, Jennifer A.
Processing Manager and Copy Cataloger
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
jaormsby@uncg.edu
Slater, Cynthia B. Slater, Cynthia B."Cindy"
AV/TRC Cataloging Assistant
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
cynthia_slater@uncg.edu
Waters, Edward G. Waters, Edward G.
Serials Cataloging Assistant
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
edward_waters@uncg.edu
Zaruba, Cindy V. Zaruba, Cindy V.
Multiformats Cataloging Assistant
Cataloging 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5781
cindy_zaruba@uncg.edu