Administration Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Bernhardt, Beth R. Bernhardt, Beth R.
Assistant Dean for Collection Management and Scholarly Communications and Associate Professor
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1210
beth_bernhardt@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology and Associate Professor
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.256.1216
bucknall@uncg.edu
Caldwell, Deborah Caldwell, Deborah
Diversity Resident Librarian
Administration 240 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
d_caldwe@uncg.edu
Collins, Armondo Collins, Armondo
Head, Digital Media Commons
Administration,
Digital Media Commons
043 Jackson Library
336.256.1381
arcolli2@uncg.edu
Crowe, Kathy M. Crowe, Kathy M.
Associate Dean for Public Services and Associate Professor
About Kathy
Administration 207 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
kathy_crowe@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Assistant Dean for Administrative Services and Associate Professor
About Michael
Administration 208D Jackson Library
336.256.1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
Head, Harold Schiffman Music Library and Associate Professor
Administration,
Harold Schiffman Music Library
211G Harold Schiffman Music Library
336.334.5610
sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
Head, Technical Services and Associate Professor
About Christine
Administration,
Technical Services
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Gorman, Keith Gorman, Keith
Assistant Dean for Special Collections and University Archives and Associate Professor
Administration,
Special Collections and University Archives
315 Jackson Library
336.334.3136
k_gorman@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Halbert, Martin Halbert, Martin
Dean of University Libraries and Professor
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
martin.halbert@uncg.edu
Harris Houk, Amy Harris Houk, Amy
Head, Research, Outreach, and Instruction and Associate Professor
About Amy
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
106B Jackson Library
336.256.0275
amy_harris@uncg.edu
Hohn, Jennifer Hohn, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
Administration 211 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator and Associate Professor
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208E Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Hoskins, Nakia Hoskins, Nakia
Community Engagement Associate
Administration 208 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu
Jennings, Karlene Jennings, Karlene
Executive Director of Development
Administration 208F Jackson Library
336.256.0112
knjennin@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Business Services Coordinator
Administration 208B Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Rivera-Holmes, Alisha Rivera-Holmes, Alisha
Administrative Support Associate
Administration 208C Jackson Library
336.334.3741
aerivera@uncg.edu
Stevenson-Parrish, Hollie Stevenson-Parrish, Hollie
Director of Communications and Marketing
Administration 208G Jackson Library
336.256.0184
hdsteven@uncg.edu
Ward, Karen M. Ward, Karen M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
karen_ward@uncg.edu