Skip Navigation LinksUniversity Libraries | About the Libraries | University Libraries Staff

Administration Staff

Name & Position Department Contact Information
Bazirjian, Rosann V. Bazirjian, Rosann V.
Dean of University Libraries
About Rosann
Administration 202 Jackson Library
336.334.3418
rvbazirj@uncg.edu
Bernhardt, Beth R. Bernhardt, Beth R.
Assistant Dean for Collection Management and Scholarly Communications
Administration 217 Jackson Library
336.256.1210
beth_bernhardt@uncg.edu
Bradshaw, A. Kathy Bradshaw, A. Kathy
Human Resources Librarian
Administration 208-E Jackson Library
336.334.3741
akbradsh@uncg.edu
Bucknall, Tim M. Bucknall, Tim M.
Assistant Dean for Electronic Resources and Information Technology
About Tim
Administration,
Electronic Resources and Information Technology
224G Jackson Library
336.334.4238
bucknall@uncg.edu
Burr, Linda Burr, Linda
Director of Development for the University Libraries
Administration 208G Jackson Library
336.256.0184
lgburr@uncg.edu
Conger, Mary Jane Conger, Mary Jane
Head, Cataloging
Administration,
Cataloging
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1377
maryjane_conger@uncg.edu
Crowe, Kathy M. Crowe, Kathy M.
Associate Dean for Public Services
About Kathy
Administration 208-A Jackson Library
336.334.5880
kathy_crowe@uncg.edu
Crumpton, Michael A. Crumpton, Michael A."Mike"
Assistant Dean for Administrative Services
Administration 207 Jackson Library
336-256-1213
macrumpt@uncg.edu
Dorsey, Sarah B. Dorsey, Sarah B.
Head, Music Library
Administration,
Music Library
211-G Music Building
336.334.5610
sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu
Fischer, Christine M. Fischer, Christine M.
Head, Acquisitions
Acquisitions,
Administration
240 Jackson Library
336.256.1193
cmfische@uncg.edu
Gorman, Keith Gorman, Keith
Department Head, Special Collections and University Archives
Administration,
Special Collections and University Archives
315 Jackson Library
336.334.3136
k_gorman@uncg.edu
Griffith, Cathy L. Griffith, Cathy L.
Head, Access Services
Administration,
Access Services
163 Jackson Library
336.334.5492
cathy_griffith@uncg.edu
Holmes, Gerald V. Holmes, Gerald V.
Reference Librarian and Diversity Coordinator
About Gerald
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
208-C Jackson Library
336.256.0273
gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
Krautter, Mary Krautter, Mary
Head of Research, Outreach, and Instruction
About Mary
Administration,
Research, Outreach, and Instruction
121 Jackson Library
336.256.0274
mmkrautt@uncg.edu
Miller, Barry K. Miller, Barry K.
Director of Communications and External Relations
About Barry
Administration 208-F Jackson Library
336.256.0112
barry_miller@uncg.edu
Paschal, Robin M. Paschal, Robin M.
Administrative Support Associate
Administration 208 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
robin_paschal@uncg.edu
Ray-Davis, Melvina C. Ray-Davis, Melvina C.
Executive Assistant
Administration 208-D Jackson Library
336.334.3418
mcraydav@uncg.edu
Sage, Audrey L. Sage, Audrey L.
Preservation Services Manager
Administration,
Preservation Services,
Special Collections and University Archives
061 Jackson Library
336.334.5145
audrey_sage@uncg.edu
Ward, Karen M. Ward, Karen M.
Business Officer
Administration 210 Jackson Library
336.334.5880
karen_ward@uncg.edu