Candlemaking Mysteries

When Harrison Black inherits his great-aunt’s candlemaking store, there are some particular stipulations that come with it. Those stipulations along with interrupting a break-in at the candle store, starts off a mystery book series that will keep readers hooked.

At Wick's End (2003), Myers, Tim
Death Waxed Over (2005), Myers, Tim
Flicker of Doubt, A (2006), Myers, Tim
Snuffed Out (2004), Myers, Tim