The Outlander Series

This series begins shortly after World War II and follows Claire Randall as she is tossed back into 18th century Scotland where she meets Jamie Fraser. This series follows them on harrowing adventures throughout history.

Breath of Snow and Ashes, A (2005), Gabaldon, Diana Jean
Drums of Autumn (1997), Gabaldon, Diana Jean
Fiery Cross, The (2001), Gabaldon, Diana Jean