Grace Street Mysteries

An eccentric but loveable cast of characters inhabit Jane Tesh's second book series. It is set in Parkland, North Carolina and centered around Grace Street happenings.

Baby, Take a Bow (2017), Tesh, Jane
Just You Wait (2015), Tesh, Jane
Mixed Signals (2012), Tesh, Jane
Now You See It (2013), Tesh, Jane
Stolen Hearts (2011), Tesh, Jane