Edwards, Kim

Personal Information

  • Born in 1958.

Here are some other books by the author:
Anthology & Short Story Fiction
The Secrets of a Fire King, W. W. Norton & Co., 1997
The Memory Keeper's Daughter, Viking, 2005
The Lake of Dreams, Viking, 2011

N.C. Locations Associated with Edwards, Kim

Taught at:
Warren Wilson College