Rice, Patricia

Personal Information

  • Gender: Female; Ethnicity: W.
  • Born in 1949.

Included Titles By Rice, Patricia

Here are some other books by the author:
Love's First Surrender, Zebra Books, 1984
Lady Sorceress, Signet, 1985
Moonlight Mistress, Zebra Books, 1985
Love Betrayed, Onyx, 1987
Lord Rogue, New American Library, 1988
Indigo Moon, Signet, 1988
Silver Enchantress, Onyx, 1988
Cheyenne's Lady, Onyx, 1989
Love Forever After, Onyx, 1990
Moon Dreams, Onyx, 1991
Rebel Dreams, Onyx, 1991
Artful Deceptions, Signet, 1992
Devil's Lady, Onyx, 1992
Touched by Magic, Onyx, 1992
Shelter from the Storm, Onyx, 1993
The Genuine Article, Signet, 1994
Texas Lily, Topaz, 1994
Paper Moon, Topaz, 1996
Paper Roses, Topaz, 1995
Paper Tiger, Topaz, 1995
Denim and Lace, Topaz, 1997
The Marquess, Topaz, 1997
Wayward Angel, Topaz, 1997
Blue Clouds, Fawcett, 1998
Garden of Dreams, Fawcett, 1998
Volcano, Fawcett, 1999
Impossible Dreams, Ivy Books, 2000
Merely Magic, Signet, 2000
Nobody's Angel, Ivy Books, 2000
All a Woman Wants, Signet, 2001
Almost Perfect, Ivy Books, 2002
Must Be Magic, Signet, 2002
McCloud's Woman, Ivy Books, 2003
The Trouble with Magic, New American Library, 2003
California Girl, Signet, 2004
Carolina Girl, Signet, 2004
This Magic Moment, New American Library, 2004
Much Ado about Magic, Signet, 2005
Small Town Girl, Ballantine/Ivy Books, 2006

N.C. Locations Associated with Rice, Patricia